4 thoughts on “Things I Like: Running

  1. I love running too but agree it’s often mind over matter. I could barely manage 6kms last time I was in HK so you’ve done very well! Music is essential for me and in my current town of London so is a visor – to keep out the sun or rain (more often the latter).

    Like

  2. I love running too! I recently started back at it with my main motivator being my health. When my heart is pumping, I feel great knowing I’m working my body, allowing myself to stay healthier for even longer. Great job training for a half marathon, that is definitely a feat!

    Like

Leave a Reply

